Brand Films: Services Statement

Non-binding and gratis consulting for your film project.

For you as a customer, benefits and quality of the final product are crucial. Furthermore, we are convinced that a better quality of service promises enthusiasm , motivated employees and satisfied business partners. We do our best to understand your business, product and situation – without losing foreign perception and best advise. Many of our customers have already recognized the advantages of our individual approach and benefit from it today.



Our Services in particular

Creation

'Creation

The idea for a film begins in imagination, but how does it take on a solid form? We offer treatments, concepts, director´s interpretations, scripts, storyboards, animatics and styleframes for your project. The source of our creativity is the pool of international creative and experienced talents. We also give advice without obligation to existing ideas – both in terms of cost as well as for their implementation. Your campaign objectives and opportunities will be the focus: everything to fit your ideas of emotional moving image, film or video content.

In the process of creation the key decisions for a project are taken. Together we produce the film. Our experience in dealing with large companies, and the “many-cooks-principle” will help to improve the performance of your production budget.


Preproduction / Prep

Preproduction

After placing an order the project process will be defined and adjusted in terms of potential for optimization in close cooperation with you. At the beginning of the project formats, dates, rights and other factors are agreed upon. Of course, nothing is impossible. Once the concept is fixed, we go into the preparations. These include appointments, research, negotiations with suppliers and distributors, location Scouting, site visits, castings, PPMs and much more.

Depending on the needs and nature of the production, everything is planned to the smallest detail or kept plenty of room for flexibility and creativity. For every budget there is an optimal solution. We work in close contact with you to anticipate changes to the plan at the earliest stage.


Production

Produktion

In all projects we follow the components principle. Whether in a 2-man team or with a crew of 30, regardless of whether Canon C300, Sony FS7, RED Epic or another. Whether with a lot of light or little, whether with stunt driving shots, aerial shots, crane, dolly or other special effects, studio shooting or food. We select the right components for your movie project and combine these into an attractive overall package.

Take advantage of our many partners and local specialists as well as our international experience shooting for major brands in the US, Brazil, Portugal / Spain and Australia. Take a look at recent projects in our News Section.


Post Production

Postproduktion

Often the great workload begins in post production. For editing, 2D / 3D animation and motion graphics, the latest industry-standard programs and plug-ins are used. For special tasks and services, for example, CGI renderings, 3D animation / compositing, highend-grading, we work with different freelancers and post-production houses. From roughcut to final product, we keep on searching for the best possible results, keeping always in mind your requirements for corporate design and visual language.

The sound is as important for the film experience as the picture. Whether with a music Libary or a unique composition from the best composers in the market: we will give your film the so important thrill. All sound services are delivered through high end studio production.


Other Services

Services

No film project is like the other. A film is unique work as well as the campaigns of our clients. Even if you are happy as a customer, we always ask ourselves what we can do even better.

Therefore, the development in commercial film and corporate video production goes from large, rigid operating units and recipes towards smaller and more flexible units. We call it the principle of components. With this principle we can produce more accurately and anticipate your needs. Small independent service units can be connected depending on the project to greater services: Because of this producing structure we prevent high fixed costs and provide best possible performance, even with small budgets. You can choose a whole bundle or use an individually tailored package of our services dependent on your actual needs.

We work for international customers, so including language adaptations and differnent versions is our daily business. FHD, 4K or special formats and payouts for your event are not a problem. We clarify the details with your technical support.


 

Do you have questions, wishes or suggestions? Please contact us.

Tel: +49 (0)89 2003 7580
en

Brand Films: Services Statement

Unverbindliche und kostenlose Beratung zu Ihrem Filmprojekt.

Nicht nur der Nutzen und das Endprodukt sind heutzutage für Sie als Kunden entscheidend. Wir sind überzeugt davon, dass eine bessere Dienstleistung und Servicequalität Begeisterung verspricht, motivierte Mitarbeiter und zufriedene Geschäftspartner. Wir versetzen uns in Ihr Unternehmen, in Ihr Produkt und Ihre Lage – ohne den Blick von Außen zu verlieren und Sie so bestmöglich beraten zu können. Viele unserer Kunden haben die Vorteile unserer individuellen Herangehensweise schon erkannt und profitieren heute davon.



Unsere Services im Detail

Kreation

'Kreation

Ein Film entsteht im Kopf, doch wie wird er realisiert? Um Phantasie und Kreativität in feste Formen zu gießen, bieten wir die Erstellung von Treatments, Konzepten, Regieinterpretationen, Drehbüchern, Storyboards, Styleframes und Animatics an. Für diese Services greifen wir unter anderem auf unseren Pool von internationalen Kreativen und erfahrenen Talenten zurück. Außerdem beraten wir Sie gerne unverbindlich zu bereits bestehende Ideen sowohl in Bezug auf Kosten als auch auf deren Umsetzbarkeit. Ihre Kampagnenziele und Möglichkeiten stehen dabei im Fokus: alles für Ihr emotionales Bewegtbild, Film oder Videocontent.

In der Kreation werden die wichtigsten Entscheidungen getroffen. Gemeinsam entwickeln wir die Grundidee bis zur Entscheidung, den Film zu produzieren. Unsere Erfahrung im Umgang mit großen Unternehmen und dem „Viele-Köche-Prinzip“ kommt Ihnen neben vielen anderen Dienstleistungen zugute.


Preproduktion / Drehvorbereitungen

Services

Nach Auftragserteilung wird in enger Abstimmung mit Ihnen der Projektablauf besprochen und in Hinblick auf Optimierungspotenziale angepasst. Zu Beginn des Projekts werden Formate, Termine, Verwertungsrechte und andere Rahmenfaktoren verbindlich geklärt und vereinbart. Natürlich gilt der Grundsatz: geht nicht, gibt´s nicht. Sobald das Konzept steht, steigen wir in die Drehvorbereitungen ein. Dazu gehören unter anderem Terminabsprachen, Recherchen, Verhandlungen mit Lieferanten und Verleihern, Locationscoutings, Ortsbegehungen, Castings, PPMs uvm.

Je nach Bedarf und Art der Produktion wird bis ins kleinste Detail geplant oder aber viel Raum für Flexibilität und Kreativität freigehalten. Für jedes Budget gibt es die optimale Lösung. Wir stehen dabei in engem Kontakt zu Ihnen, um ggf. Planänderungen frühzeitig zu antizipieren.


Produktion / Dreharbeiten

Produktion

Bei allen Projekten führen wir die Produktion und Dreharbeiten nach dem Komponentenprinzip durch. Egal ob im 2-Mann Team oder mit einer 30 köpfigen Crew, egal ob Canon C300, Sony FS7, Arri Alexa, RED Epic oder andere. Ob mit viel Licht oder wenig, egal ob mit Stunt, Fahraufnahmen, Flugaufnahmen, Kran, Dolly oder anderen Special Effects, Studiodrehs oder Food. Wir suchen die richtigen Komponenten für Ihr Filmprojekt aus und kombinieren diese zu einem attraktiven Gesamtpaket.

Profitieren Sie von unseren vielen Partnern und Spezialisten vor Ort sowie von unserer internationalen Dreherfahrung für große Marken in den USA, Brasilien, Portugal/Spanien und Australien. In unserer Newssection finden Sie aktuelle Filmproduktionen.


Postproduktion

Postproduktion

In Abstimmung mit Ihnen wird der Film fertiggestellt. Oft beginnt in der Prostproduktion erst die eigentliche Arbeit. Für Schnitt, 2D/3D Animation, Compositing und Motiongraphics kommen die aktuellsten branchenüblichen Programme und Plugins zum Einsatz. Für Spezialaufgaben zum Beispiel CGI-Renderings, 3D Animation, Compositing, Highend-Grading arbeiten wir mit Freelancern und Postproduktionshäusern zusammen.

Gerne können Design-Elemente aus Ihrem Corporate Design wie Logo, Schrifttypen, Bauchbinden etc. mit eingebunden und in Bewegung versetzt werden. Mindestens genauso wichtig für das Filmerlebnis wie das Bild ist der Ton. Egal ob kostengünstig über eine Musik-Libary oder einzigartig über die besten Komponisten, die am Markt tätig sind: wir verleihen Ihrem Film das so wichtige Gänsehautfeeling.


Sonstige Services

Services

Kein Filmprojekt ist wie das andere. Ein Film ist sowohl in seiner Entstehung als auch als Werk ein Unikat, genauso wie die Kampagnen unserer Kunden. Selbst wenn Sie als Auftraggeber zufrieden sind, fragen wir uns, was man noch besser machen kann.

Die Entwicklung in der Werbefilm- und Imagefilmproduktion geht deshalb von großen und starren Betriebseinheiten und fertigen Rezepten hin zu kleineren und flexibleren Einheiten. Wir nennen es das Komponentenprinzip. So kann zielgenauer produziert und auf Ihre Bedürfnisse eingegangen werden. Kleine Service-Einheiten können je nach Projekt und Bedarf zu größeren Services verbunden werden: Da so keine hohen Fixkosten anfallen, lassen sich dadurch auch für kleine Budgets ansehnliche Projekte realisieren. So wollen und können wir Ihre Erwartungen übertreffen.

In unserer feinteiligen Struktur bieten wir alle entscheidenden Filmproduktion Services an. Wählen Sie einen davon oder nutzen Sie ein individuell zusammengestelltes Paket, das wir auf Ihr Briefing hin anbieten. Wir beraten Sie gerne. Da wir für international tätige Kunden arbeiten, gehören Sprachadaptionen und Vertonungen zu unserem Standardprogramm. FHD, 4K oder Sonderformate und Ausspielungen für Ihre Veranstaltung sind kein Problem. Wir klären die Details mit Ihrem technischen Ansprechpartner.


 

Haben Sie Fragen oder Anregungen? Zögern Sie bitte nicht, uns zu kontaktieren.